Ancient Arabic Order of the Nobles of the Mystic Shrine

   Los Angeles, California  

   

home

clubs & units

history

officers

contact us

      
Al Malaikah Office Staff

Top row (left to right) - Soledad Medina (Receptionist), Thomas B. Reoch (Recorder), Rio L. Santonil (Assistant Recorder), Lesley Lundgren (Bookkeeper)
Bottom row (left to right) - Blanca Alvarado ( Accounts Receivable ), Yeni Reyes ( Secretary )

Soledad Medina
Email: soledad@almalaikah.com

Tom Reoch
Email: tom@almalaikah.com

Rio Santonil
Email: rio@almalaikah.com

Lesley Lundgren
Email: lesley@almalaikah.com

 

Blanca Alvarado
Email: blanca@almalaikah.com

Yeni Reyes
Email: yeni@almalaikah.com

 

   

home

clubs & units

history

officers

contact us

If you have difficulty reading our pages please call 213-748-0173 for the information.

© 2010 al malaikah shriners, all rights reserved. contact us for reprint rights